Login
I've forgotten my password
Chevening Parish Council

Chevening Councillors

CHEVENING PARISH COUNCILLORS

Name

Position

Address

Email

Phone

John

Branton

Vice-Chairman

Vine Cottage

19-21 High Street

Chipstead TN13 2RN

john.branton@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk

07919 627121

Nick

Clark

Councillor

62 Woodfields

Chipstead TN13 2RB

nick.clark@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk

07837 338582

Allan

De Turberville

Councillor

43 Westerham Road

Bessels Green TN13 2QB

allan.deturberville@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk

07768 298324

John

Eastwood

Councillor

87 Chesterfield Drive

Sevenoaks TN13 2EQ

john.eastwood@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk

07714 769418

Jamie

Firmager

Councillor

The Granary

Mill House

Chevening Road

Chipstead TN13 2RY

jamie.firmager@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk

07789 552280

Jason

Jarrett

Councillor

Brookfield,

103 Chevening Road

Chipstead, Kent,

TN13 2SA

jason.jarrett@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk

07974 700 132

Lela

Weavers

Councillor

Crossways House

Chevening

lela.weavers@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk

07720 377380

Nigel

Williams

Chairman

22 Nursery Place

Chipstead

TN13 2RH

nigel.williams@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk

07825 996176

Val

Woodruff

Councillor

47 Chevening Road

Chipstead

TN13 2

val.woodruff@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk

Judith

Hayton

Parish Clerk

16 Beaconfields

Sevenoaks

TN13 2NH

clerk@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk

07981759255

























Latest news

Light up a Life
26th November 2022

Chevening Parkland Appeal
21st November 2022

Chevening Parkland - Update
8th November 2022

Chevening

Chevening Parish Council exists to provide local services to Chipstead, Chevening, Bessels Green and other rural areas within the parish.

Clerk to Chevening Parish Council
Judith Hayton

16 Beaconfields, Sevenoaks
Kent, TN13 2NH

Telephone: 07981 759255
clerk@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk