Login
I've forgotten my password
Chevening Parish Council

Chevening Councillors

CHEVENING PARISH COUNCILLORS

Name Position Address Email Phone
John Branton Vice- Chairman High Seet Chipstead john.branton@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk 07919 627121





Nick Clark
Councillor Woodfields Chipstead nick.clark@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk 07837 338582
Allan De Turberville
Councillor Bessels Green allan.deturberville@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk 07768 298324
John Eastwood
Councillor Chesterfield
Drive 
john.eastwood@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk 07714 769418
Jamie Firmager
Councillor Chevening
Road Chipstead
jamie.firmager@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk 07789 552280
Jason Jarrett

Lela Weavers
Councillor

Councillor
Chevening Road Chipstead

Chevening
jason.jarrett@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk

lela.weavers@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk

07974 700132


07720 377380
Nigel Williams
Chairman Nursery Place
Chipstead
nigel.williams@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk 07825 996176
Judith HaytonParish Clerk07981 759255clerk@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk


Chevening

Chevening Parish Council exists to provide local services to Chipstead, Chevening, Bessels Green and other rural areas within the parish.

Clerk to Chevening Parish Council
Judith Hayton

16 Beaconfields, Sevenoaks
Kent, TN13 2NH

Telephone: 07981 759255
clerk@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk