Login






I've forgotten my password
Chevening Parish Council

Council Meeting Dates

Chevening Parish Council

Meeting Dates 2021


Monday 4 January 2021 PC Meeting

Monday 1 February 2021 PC Meeting

Monday 1 March 2021 PC Meeting

Tuesday 6 April 2021 PC Meeting (Easter Monday 5th)

Monday 19 April 2021 Annual Assembly

Tuesday 4 May 2021 Annual Meeting (Bank holiday 3rd)

Monday 7 June 2021 PC Meeting

Monday 5 July 2021 PC Meeting

Monday 6 September 2021 PC Meeting

Monday 4 October 2021 PC Meeting

Monday 1 November 2021 PC Meeting

Monday 6 December 2021 PC Meeting & Light Up a Life Ceremony


Chevening

Chevening Parish Council exists to provide local services to Chipstead, Chevening, Bessels Green and other rural areas within the parish.

Clerk to Chevening Parish Council
Judith Hayton

16 Beaconfields, Sevenoaks
Kent, TN13 2NH

Telephone: 07981 759255
clerk@cheveningparishcouncil.gov.uk